Arizona State Fair 2017 Concert Lineup Announced

0
1322
Snoop Dog performs at the Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix, AZ (Photo by Greg Cohen).

The Arizona State Fair has announced its 2017 concert lineup and, like always, it has a little something for everyone.   Country music star Gary Allen performs on the Fair’s opening night this year.  Highlights for us include Cake, Halestorm, local favorites Gin Blossoms, Snoop Dog and Marilyn Manson.

Marilyn Manson performs at the Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix, AZ (Photo by Fred Kuhlman).

This year the Fair runs from October 6 – October 29.  Concerts are at the Veteran’s Memorial Coliseum on the fairgrounds. Shows are generally at 7:00 PM unless otherwise noted.  The concerts are included with regular fair admission and there is no additional cost to attend unless you’d like floor seating, which is available on a reserved basis for $15 to $25 per seat depending on the concert.  Tickets go on sale on Saturday, July 29, on the Arizona State Fair website.

The Arizona State Fair 2017 concert line-up is:

Friday, Oct. 6 Gary Allan
Saturday, Oct. 7 Cake
Wednesday, Oct. 11 Billy Currington
Thursday, Oct. 12 Halestorm
Friday, Oct. 13 Fiesta Friday featuring Baby Bash MC Magic Lil Rob and Brown Boy Presented by Power 98.3 & 96.1
Saturday, Oct. 14 Gin Blossoms
Sunday, Oct. 15 Jake Miller (5 p.m.)
Thursday, Oct. 19 Randy Houser
Friday, Oct. 20 Cafe Tacuba
Saturday, Oct. 20 Snoop Dogg
Sunday, Oct. 22 Forever in Your Mind (5 p.m.)
Wednesday, Oct. 25 Our Lady Peace
Thursday, Oct. 26 Marilyn Manson
Friday, Oct. 27 Rick Springfield
Saturday, Oct. 28 Old School Jam featuring Midnight Star Club Nouveau Sugar Hill Gang the Dazz Band and Brenda K. Starr

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here